Bestuur

 

Dagelijks bestuur

Voorzitter
Jurgen van Hoof
voorzitter@tvfijnaart.nl
Secretaris
Anton Verhagen
secretaris@tvfijnaart.nl
Penningmeester
Ilse van der Woerdt
penningmeester@tvfijnaart.nl
Technische zaken
Rene Consenheim
technischecommissie@tvfijnaart.nl
Bar
Michael Hiller
barcommissie@tvfijnaart.nl
Bestuurslid
Eric van der Perk
toernooileiding@tvfijnaart.nl
Bestuurslid
Wim Vermunt
communicatie@tvfijnaart.nl

Technische commissie

Voorzitter
René Consenheim
technischecommissie@tvfijnaart.nl
Competitieleider
Peter Dierks
competitieleider@tvfijnaart.nl
Wedstrijdleider OTC (Open Toernooi)
Eric van de Perk
toernooileiding@tvfijnaart.nl
Wedstrijdleider Clubkampioenschappen
Eric Adan
clubkampioenschap@tvfijnaart.nl

Barcommissie

Voorzitter
Michael Hiller
barcommissie@tvfijnaart.nl
Vacant

Jeugdcommissie

Voorzitter
Vacant
jeugdcommissie@tvfijnaart.nl
vacant
vacant
vacant
vacant

Parkcommissie

Voorzitter
Dick Hogeweg
parkcommissie@tvfijnaart.nl
John de Bra
Ton Nagtzaam
Wim Schrauwen
Gerrit de Wit
Ton van Gils
Kees Hazen

 

Recreatiecommissie

Marielle Neelen
Babette van Tichelen

 

Websitebeheer

Wim Vermunt
webmaster@tvfijnaart.nl

Reactie verzenden

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *